Southeast Section Council

Chair: Martha Cross, AICP, PP, LEED-AP

Vice Chair: Justin Dula, AICP

Secretary: Nicole Hostettler, AICP, PP, LEED Green Associate

Treasurer: Richard Collier, Jr., AICP, PP

Immediate Past Section Chair: Graciela Cavicchia, AICP

PA Chapter President: Brian O’Leary, AICP

Citizen Planners:
Angie Dixon, AICP
Peter McDermott
Cheryl Tumola

At-Large Members:
Jeffrey Barg (webmaster)
Ronald K. Bednar, AICP
Jeannette Brugger, AICP
John Federico, AICP, PP, PE
Abigail Poses
David Ward, AICP
Alexis Williams, AICP

Board Advisors:
Christina Arlt, AICP
Susan Elks, AICP
Charles L. Guttenplan, AICP
Joseph F. Luste, PP, PhD
Kate Meade, AICP
Doug Robbins, AICP, PP

Student Representatives:
Steve Boucher (Temple)
Tali Cantor (Penn)
Elizabeth Drumm (Penn)
Lanzi Li (Penn)


For questions about the site, email

To become an APA member, click here.

Moved? Changed jobs? Need to update your information? Email

One comment

  1. Heather Rose says:

    Hello Everyone,

    I am an enviro. professional with a strong interest in land use in Delaware County. I also have served as a municipal planning commissioner in Chester County. I want to network with all of you and meet you soon. Please put me on your e-mail list of events and happenings. Best,

    Heather Rose

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *